Management Telephone E-Mail
Headteacher Boris Štih 03 898 12 12 boris.stih1@guest.arnes.si
Deputy Headteachers

Sonja Beriša
Jelka Hrovat

03 898 12 19
03 898 12 15

sonja.berisa@guest.arnes.si
jelka.hrovat@guest.arnes.si

Business Secretary Brigita Ferder 03 898 12 13 brigita.ferder@guest.arnes.si
Reception Vesna Szabo 03 898 12 00 szabo.vesna@gmail.com
Technical Organiser Bogdan Jug 03 898 12 14 bogdan.jug1@guest.arnes.si
Accounting

Marija Voglar
Jerneja Mastnak Vesel        

03 898 12 16
03 898 12 17
marija.voglar@g-velenje.ce.edus.si
jerneja.mastnak-vesel@guest.arnes.si
Library Urška Šramel Vučina
Marjan Voglar
03 898 12 22
03 898 12 29
knjiznica@gsvelenje.si
urska.sramel@guest.arnes.si
marjan.voglar@guest.arnes.si

Teachers

  • Beriša Sonja
  • Berke Neva
  • Bernatović Brin
  • Bernatović Dalibor
  • Čas Valentina
  • de Costa Barbara
  • Djukić Šuklar Ljiljana
  • Dvorjak Gregor
  • Emeršič Matjaž
  • Felicijan Laura, flavta
  • Glavač Andreja
  • Golež Gruden Andreja
  • Gombač Tamara
  • Goršič Ernst Alenka
  • Goršič Igor
  • Gošnik Vovk Manja
  • Grebenšek Jerneja
  • Guček Tomaž
  • Hamidullin Arslan
  • Hleb Gordana
  • Hrovat Jelka
  • Ivanovič Ines
  • Kokovnik Izidor
  • Koren Danica
  • Koren Miha
  • Kožuh Anja
  • Krajnc Štih Monika
  • Kranjc Primož
  • Logar Aleš
  • Lojen Tomaž
  • Marin Janez
  • Marinšek Jernej
  • Mesarec Boštjan
  • Meža Urban
  • Mitev Zoran
  • Mlinar Marin Sanja
  • Mohorič Andreja
  • Mršnjak Petrej Tanja
  • Napret Peter
  • Novak Ana
  • Ojcinger Alen
  • Pincolič Janez
  • Pintar Teja
  • Plamberger Davor
  • Plamberger Gregor
  • Planko Franziska
  • Plazl Anita
  • Plazl Tea
  • Podvratnik Jure
  • Potočnik Janko
  • Rosec Anja
  • Rotovnik Blanka
  • Serdar Aleksandar
  • Slatinek Sara
  • Srebernjak Jerneja
  • Škorjanc Mitja
  • Špec David
  • Špec Jasmina
  • Šramel Vučina Urška
  • Štih Boris
  • Štih Zmago
  • Šuklar Slavko
  • Šuligoj Janez
  • Šumečnik Katja
  • Šumečnik Miran
  • Tijssen Ana
  • Tinauer Dunya
  • Tkavc Damir
  • Topolovec Gorazd
  • Ulokin Igor
  • Ulokina Margarita
  • Ulokina Olga
  • Ušen Tkalčec Mojca
  • Večko Vanesa
  • Vehovec Matjaž
  • Vehovec Monika
  • Vehovec Pascal
  • Verboten Nina
  • Verčko Maja
  • Vogrin Tanja
  • Volavšek Mojca
  • Vrzelak Lovro
  • Zajc Smolčnik Ana
  • Zamrnik Špela
  • Zapušek Ema
  • Železnik Matjaž
  • Ževart Pavšek Nataša
  • Žgeč Jerica
  • Žibrat Tadej
  • Žličar Marin Katja
  • Žličar Nikolaj